How to revert back to a previous snapshot
Jump to navigation Jump to search
- Step 1
Click on the "Revert" button.
- Step 2
Select the backup that you want to restore from and click on the "Load" button.
- Step 3
You will then be asked if you want to load this snapshot, just remember once you click "yes" all the current changes you made will be lost.
And that's it, your website will be restored to the previous backup that you made.