Difference between revisions of "Reverting to a previous snapshot"

From Imaginet FAQ
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Created page with " '''Reverting Back to previous changes''' *To revert back to previous saved changes instead of re-doing the entire si...")
 
 
(No difference)

Latest revision as of 11:31, 14 September 2026

                                                         Reverting Back to previous changes
  • To revert back to previous saved changes instead of re-doing the entire site from scratch, hover over the publish button and select the backup/restore option.
  • Click on Restore and select the snapshots you made, then of course the restore button at the bottom.
Clicking on restore.png