Reverting to a previous snapshot

From Imaginet FAQ
Revision as of 11:31, 14 September 2026 by Andrew (talk | contribs) (Andrew moved page Reverting back to a previous snapshot to Reverting to a previous snapshot)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
                                                         Reverting Back to previous changes
  • To revert back to previous saved changes instead of re-doing the entire site from scratch, hover over the publish button and select the backup/restore option.
  • Click on Restore and select the snapshots you made, then of course the restore button at the bottom.
Clicking on restore.png