Start over

From Imaginet FAQ
Jump to navigation Jump to search
                                                                  Resetting your current work to default

If you end up making a mistaken and wish to start over again simply click on the icon that says New/Reset. This will Change everything back to how it was before you started creating your website.

Reseting-all changes.png